Contact Us

 

 

Dalton Leong
President

president@epsomplayers.com

The role of the President is to represent views of the members. The president is there to audit the committee and make sure that committee acts in the best interests of the society and its members. The President can sit on committee and contribute to proceedings but has no voting rights.

Paul Falconer
Chair

chair@epsomplayers.com

Chair is the figure-head of the society. Their role is to run the society with the other elected officers and committee members. Chair holds and runs regular committee meetings every 6 weeks and delegates work to the other committee members. The Chair will present opening and closing show meetings.

 

Karen Ward
Secretary

secretary@epsomplayers.com

Darren Flick
Treasurer

treasurer@epsomplayers.com

Laura Falconer
Vice-Chair

costumehire@epsomplayers.com

Katie Leader
Business Manager

business@epsomplayers.com

Hannah Vincent
Publicity Manager

publicity@epsomplayers.com

Toby Jones
Membership Secretary

membership@epsomplayers.com

Michael Leopold
Melanie Dunn
Kevin Ward

 


Rehearsals

 

Epsom players usually rehearse on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings between 8 and 10pm and Sunday evenings. If cast in one of our shows you will be required to attend rehearsals on some or all of these days. Depending on the size of your role you may not be required at every rehearsal but as rehearsals progress and a show week approaches there is a greater likelihood that you will be called for every rehearsal.

 

Mid-Week rehearsals usually take place at:

The Scout Hut/ The Forge (Behind Teddies nursery)

Church Rd, Epsom KT17 4AB

Sunday rehearsals usually take place at:

The Wells Social Centre, Spa Drive

Epsom KT18 7LR