Sweeney Todd Autumn 2016

Directed by Lynne Smart-Steele

Musical Director: Nic Luker

Choreography by Imogen Smart-Steele

Winner of the Tony Award in 1979, Sweeney Todd is considered one of Sondheim’s masterpieces and has enjoyed recent revivals in the west end. This hauntingly chilling story explores love, loss and blood-soaked revenge.



Kevin Hayes as Sweeney Todd & Sarah Trotman as Mrs Lovett

Judge Turpin: James Turnbull, Beadle Bamford: Danny Willis

Anthony: David Wright, Johanna: Sophie Colchester

Tobias: Phoebe Jones, Beggar Woman: Emma Dixon, Pirelli: Brad Parker


Paul Falconer, Toby Jones , Emmi Latham, Eloise Littell

Sarah Pullen, Angie Schultz, Sophie Toyer, Hayley Worboys, Amelia Greco